Senate Energy Committee Hearing on Energy Nominees

Register for this Event  

The Senate Committee on Energy and Natural Resources will hold a hearing to examine the nominations of Cherry Ann Murray, of Kansas, to be Director of the Office of Science, Victoria Marie Baecher Wassmer, of Illinois, to be Under Secretary, and John Francis Kotek, of Idaho, to be an Assistant Secretary (Nuclear Energy), all of the Department of Energy, and Mary L. Kendall, of Minnesota, to be Inspector General, Suzette M. Kimball, of West Virginia, to be Director of the United States Geological Survey, and Kristen Joan Sarri, of Michigan, to be an Assistant Secretary, all of the Department of the Interior.


Dirksen Senate Office Building
366 Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington DC 20002

Loading Map....
Register for this Event