Senate Energy Committee Hearing on DOE Nominees

The full Senate Committee on Energy and Natural Resources will convene a hearing to consider the following nominations:
· Mr. William Cooper to be General Counsel at the Department of Energy; and
· Mr. Lane Genatowski to be Director of the Advanced Research Projects Agency-Energy at the Department of Energy.


Dirksen Senate Office Building
366 Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington DC 20002

Loading Map....