House Science Committee Hearing on the Nation’s Electricity Grid

The House Science, Space, and Technology Committee’s Subcommittee on Energy will convene a hearing entitled “The Future of Electricity Delivery: Modernizing and Securing our Nation’s Electricity Grid.”

**The Honorable Karen Evans, Assistant Secretary, Office of Cybersecurity, Energy Security, and Emergency Response, U.S. Department of Energy
**Mr. Juan Torres, Co-Chair, Grid Modernization Lab Consortium and Associate Laboratory Director, Energy Systems Integration, National Renewable Energy Laboratory
**Ms. Kelly Speakes-Backman, Chief Executive Officer, Energy Storage Association
**Ms. Katherine Hamilton, Chair, 38 North Solutions and Executive Director, Advanced Energy Management Alliance


Rayburn House Office Building
2318 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington DC 20515

Loading Map....