House Science Committee Hearing on the Electric Grid of the Future

Register for this Event  

The House Science, Space, and Technology Committee’s Subcommittee on Energy will convene a hearing entitled “The Electric Grid of the Future.”
**The Honorable Bruce J. Walker, assistant secretary, Office of Electricity Delivery and Energy Reliability, Department of Energy; acting assistant secretary, Office of Cybersecurity, Energy Security, and Emergency Response, Department of Energy
**Dr. John Sarrao, principal associate director, Science, Technology, and Engineering Directorate, Los Alamos National Laboratory
**Mr. Robert Gramlich, president, Grid Strategies, LLC.
**Dr. Joseph A. Heppert, vice president for research, Texas Tech University


Rayburn House Office Building
Room 2318
Washington DC 20515

Loading Map....
Register for this Event