House Science Committee Hearing on EPA Advisory Committees

The House Science, Space & Technology Committee’s Subcommittee on Investigations and Oversight & Subcommittee on Environment will convene a hearing entitled ” EPA Advisory Committees: How Science Should Inform Decisions.”

**Mr. J. Alfredo Gomez, Director, Natural Resources and Environment, U.S. Government Accountability Office
**Dr. Thomas A. Burke, PhD, MPH, Jacob I. and Irene B. Fabrikant Professor and Chair in Health Risk and Society, Bloomberg School of Public Health, Johns Hopkins University
**Dr. Deborah Swackhamer, Professor Emerita, Humphrey School of Public Affairs, University of Minnesota
**Dr. Jonathan Samet, MD, MS, Dean, Colorado School of Public Health


Rayburn House Office Building
2318 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington DC 20515

Loading Map....