House Science Committee Hearing on DOE’s Office of Science

The House Science, Space, and Technology Committee’s Subcommittee on Energy will convene a hearing entitled “The Department of Energy’s Office of Science: Exploring the Next Frontiers in Energy Research and Scientific Discovery.”

**Dr. Chris Fall, Director, Office of Science, U.S. Department of Energy


Room 2318 Rayburn House Office Building
45 Independence Ave SW
Washington DC 20515

Loading Map....