Full House Science Committee Hearing on Energy Innovation

Register for this Event  

The full House Committee on Science, Space, and Technology will convene a hearing entitled “Energy Innovation: Letting Technology Lead.”

**Dr. Jacob DeWitte, President and CEO, Oklo
**Dr. Gaurav N. Sant, Associate Professor and Henry Samueli Fellow, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Henry Samueli School of Engineering and Applied Science, University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA)
**Dr. Venky Narayanamurti, Benjamin Peirce Research Professor of Technology and Public Policy, John A. Paulson School of Engineering and Applied Sciences, Harvard University
**Mr. Kiran Kumaraswamy, Market Development Director, AES Energy Storage


Rayburn House Office Building
2318 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington DC 20515

Loading Map....
Register for this Event